Norwegian Paper AS

Gravfossveien 1

3360 Geithus

Org.nr. 980 422 860

 


Norwegian Paper Konvertering AS

Østerskogen 20

4879 Grimstad

Org.nr. 980 422 798

 
Tom-Egil
Seljås
Daglig leder
Mobil: +47 90 12 99 99
E-post: tom@norwegianpaper.com
Anne-Grethe
Fure
Salg
Mobil: +47 98 06 54 56
E-post: anne-grethe@norwegianpaper.com
Trond
Bu
Mobil: +47 97 19 12 70
E-post: trond@norwegianpaper.com
Eyolf T.
Dannevik
Logistikk/Lager
Mobil: +47 97 11 36 83
E-post: eyolf@norwegianpaper.com
Trond Bu Salg
Mobil: +47 97 19 12 70
E-post: trond@norwegianpaper.com
Frank
Sandberg
Salg
Mobil: +47 92 82 01 02
E-post: frank@norwegianpaper.com
Tori
Vigdal
Ordrekontor
Mobil: +47 48 89 88 95
E-post: tori@norwegianpaper.com
Odd Henning
Nikolaisen
Fabrikksjef
Mobil: +47 97 72 11 17
E-post: odd.henning@norwegianpaper.com
Alf Morten
Kaupang
Daglig leder
Mobil: +47 90 87 01 52
E-post: alf@norwegianpaper.com
Vera
Halvorsen
Produksjon
Mobil: +47 93 44 55 57
E-post: vera@norwegianpaper.com

 

 

 

 


 


Kontakt oss gjerne ved å fylle ut nedenforstående...


Ditt navn: *
E-postadresse: *
Telefonnummer: *
Henvendelsen gjelder:
 
Kontakt oss!